East Staffordshire Sports Scholarship Awards 2015

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /var/www/kenny/trentrc.org/includes/file.phar.inc).

The Trent Junior Squad have had more reasons to celebrate recently as eight of them received sporting scholarship awards from East Staffordshire Borough Council. Oli Benton, Scott Smith, Lucy McQuoney, Jessica Gilbert, Emma Harlow, Sophie Winfieldale, Jazmine and Jade Smith received awards due to their regional and national successes throughout the previous year. Jessica Gilbert was unable to attend on the awards night which was held at St George's Park.


Emma Benton

British Rowing

User login

We don't like SPAM, this will stop us getting spam and ensure you are a real person.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Cloud | Open Webmail | Admin | © Copyright 2011-2014 Trent Rowing Club
Hosting & Design by: Mulgrew Enterprises